Wien

Wien

Landesorganisation

Junge Grüne Wien
Lindengasse 40
1070 Wien

Tel.: (01) 521 25-242
E-Mail: wien@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Wien
Twitter: @jungegruenewien

Bezirksgruppen

Junge Grüne Hietzing

E-Mail: hietzing@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Hietzing

Junge Grüne Landstraße

E-Mail: landstrasse@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Landstraße

Junge Grüne Leopoldstadt

E-Mail: leopoldstadt@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Leopoldstadt

Junge Grüne Liesing
E-Mail: liesing@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Liesing

Junge Grüne Neubau

E-Mail: neubau@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Neubau
Twitter: @junggruenneubau

Junge Grüne Ottakring

E-Mail: ottakring@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Ottakring

Junge Grüne Währing

E-Mail: waehring@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Währing