Oberösterreich

Oberösterreich

Landesorganisation

Junge Grüne Oberösterreich
Landgutstraße 17
4040 Linz

E-Mail: ooe@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Oberösterreich
Twitter: @jungegruene_ooe

Bezirksgruppen

Junge Grüne Braunau

E-Mail: braunau@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Braunau

Junge Grüne Eferding

E-Mail: eferding@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Eferding

Junge Grüne Freistadt

E-Mail: freistadt@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Freistadt

Junge Grüne Grieskirchen

E-Mail: grieskirchen@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Grieskirchen

Junge Grüne Kirchdorf

E-Mail: kirchdorf@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Kirchdorf

Junge Grüne Linz

E-Mail: linz@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Linz
Twitter: @jungegruenelinz

Junge Grüne Ried

E-Mail: ried@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Ried

Junge Grüne Steyr

E-Mail: steyr@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Steyr

Junge Grüne Vöcklabruck

E-Mail: voecklabruck@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Vöcklabruck

Junge Grüne Wels

E-Mail: wels@junge-gruene.at
Facebook: Junge Grüne Wels